The Sixth Form College - Birkenhead, Wirral
Term and Holiday Schedule

 

SPRING TERM 2014
Open                                Monday 6 January
Close                                Friday 14 February                                                                      

 

HALF-TERM                     MONDAY 17 FEBRUARY– FRIDAY 21 FEBRUARY

Open                                Monday 24 February
Close                                Friday 11 April                                                                              

EASTER HOLIDAY            MONDAY 14 APRIL– FRIDAY 25 APRIL                

SUMMER TERM 2014

Open                                 Monday 28 April
Early May Bank Holiday     Monday 5 May 2014
Close                                 Friday  23 May   

HALF-TERM                      MONDAY 26 MAY – FRIDAY 30 MAY

Open                                 Monday 2 June
Close                                 Friday 27 June   

AUTUMN TERM 2014
Open                                Wednesday 20 August
Close                                Friday 24 October                                                                     

HALF-TERM                     MONDAY 27 OCTOBER – FRIDAY 31 OCTOBER

Open                                Monday 3 November
Close                                Friday 19 December                                                                             

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY      MONDAY 22 DECEMBER– FRIDAY 2 JANUARY   

SPRING TERM 2015
Open                                Monday 5 January
Close                                Friday 13 February                                                                     

HALF-TERM                     MONDAY 16 FEBRUARY– FRIDAY 20 FEBRUARY

Open                                Monday 23 February
Close                                Thursday 2 April                                                                              

EASTER HOLIDAY            FRIDAY 3 APRIL– FRIDAY 17 APRIL   

SUMMER TERM 2015
Open                                 Monday 20 April
Early May Bank Holiday     Monday 4 May
Close                                 Friday  22 May   

HALF-TERM                      MONDAY 25 MAY – FRIDAY 29 MAY

Open                                 Monday 1 June
Close                                 Friday 10 July